Administration

 For Appointments, Field Visits, Contracts Meetings, Projects Schedules and more...

 

Noris Rivera                                         noris.rivera@acrsystemspr.com

Wanda Gallaerdo                                 w.gallardo@acrsystemspr.com

Norberto Morales Rivera                        n.morales@acrsystemspr.com

 

Finance

 

Omar Cardona                                        o.cardona@acrsystemspr.com

 

Mechanical & Electrical Division

 

Samuel Morales Rivera                           s.morales@acrsystemspr.com

Jose Alfredo Torres                                     j.torres@acrsystemspr.com

Francisco Cruz                                                fcruz@acrsystemspr.com

 

Service Division

For general information and more..  

Ivelisse Morales                                      i.moralesr@acrsystemspr.com  

Lizbeth Lopez                                              l.lopez@acrsystemspr.com

Albert Hernandez                                a.hernandez@acrsystemspr.com